The board consists of the Director of the graduate school, representatives from all the three Departments at EBC, as well as of PhD students.

  • Hans Ellegren (Director)
  • Per Ahlberg (representative of Dept Physiology and Development, IFU) 
  • Siv Andersson (representative of Dept Evolution, Genomics and Systematics, IEGS) 
  • Anna Qvarnström (representative of Dept Ecology and Evolution, IEE) 
  • Björn Nystedt (representative of PhD students) 
  • Björn Brunström (deputy representative IFU) 
  • Martin Lascoux (deputy representative IEGS) 
  • Jon Ågren (deputy representative IEE) 
  • Hanna Thörngren (deputy PhD representative)