Steering committee

Our centre is co-ordinated by a Director Prof. Anna Qvarnström, EBC, Uppsala University and a board consisting of the other five UCEG members;

  • Prof. Siv Andersson ICM, UU
  • Prof. Per Ahlberg EBC, UU
  • Prof. Sandra Baldauf EBC, UU
  • Prof. Jon Ågren EBC, UU
  • Prof Hans Ellegren EBC, UU

Prof. Lars Tranvik EBC, UU is external chair in the board.